Contacts

Rembar Contacts:

Frank Firor
Chairman/CEO – Ext 25
frank@rembar.com

Walter Pastor
President & Sales – Ext 24
walter@rembar.com

Hal Rostad
Sales Manager – Ext 28
hal@rembar.com

Tom DeRentiis
Sales Engineer – Ext 39
tom@rembar.com

Dave Gordon
Sales Engineer – Ext 27
dave@rembar.com

Jim DeLong
Director of Sales
Phone: (803) 447 – 1118
jim@rembar.com

Gannett Ries
Production Mgr., Web Master – Ext 29
gannett@rembar.com

Audra Haase
VP of Finance – Ext 30
audra@rembar.com

Rob Peters
Quality Control Mgr. – Ext 36
rob@rembar.com

Mike Misch
Shipping Mgr. – Ext 34
mike@rembar.com

The Rembar Co., LLC

67 Main Street
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Phone: (914) 693 – 2620

Fax: (914) 693 – 2247